about _us_banner.jpg

About us

The aim of the company is the development and industrial use of modern technologies for the extraction of natural components from plant sources to improve the quality of human life.

 

Using all the power of plants we turn them into pharmaceutical substances, dietary sublimates and healthy foods. Safety and quality of all stages of production, confidence and openness to partners is our policy.

History of the company began in the 90 years - period of renewal s views to the development of Russia and the formation of market relations. Search for his place in the market, expenses for the development have repeatedly called into question the possibility of the existence of the company.

 

However, when you look at the timeline you may get the impression that everything occurred according to a previously written business plan and authors have life and experience.

About_us_1.png
About_us_2.png

"You can no longer say that knowledge is one of the factors of development, it has become the only factor of development"

Peter Drucker, 1993

 

Only the search, education and training of highly competent stuff can ensure the steady development of the company through continuous improvement of technological solutions and finding of the breakthrough directions of

development.

 

Spectrum of possibilities is huge: from obtaining non-dusting instant powders with an estimated delivery time to the release of individual active substances of plant origin.

Hard-line quality policy ensured the company recognition in the domestic market of the EASC. This was a key factor in entering international markets. At present the quality management system «HARMS»(PHARMS) is certified in accordance with the international standard ISO 9001: 2015 (GOST R ISO 9001: 2015). The registrar is the French company AFNOR. Task is certification according to the FSSC 22000 - system of the food safety management.

About_us_3.png
About_us_4.png

The production of pharmaceutical substances (API) is carried out on the basis of the License of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia and its concordance with the Rules of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) is confirmed by the Conclusion.

Over the long years of existence, strong ties have been established with many enterprises of our and neighboring countries.

 

The sphere of interests of our partners is the production of finished forms of pharmaceutical preparations, food products, the production of cosmetics and personal hygiene products, the production of biologically active additives (BAA) and sports nutrition, fortified foods for pets, and the production of alcoholic beverages.

about_us_5.1.png

Get in touch

Do you wanna offering me advantageous a contract or just to say hello, please fell free to say it.

telephone.png

+7(812)327-27-32    

Сообщение отправлено. Спасибо!

О Компании

Целью деятельности компания является разработка и промышленное использование современных технологий для извлечение природных компонентов из растительных источников для улучшения качества жизни человека.

Используя всю силу растений, мы превращаем их в фармацевтические субстанции, диетические сублиматы и продукты здорового питания. Безопасность и качество всех стадий производства, доверие и открытость для партнёров- наша политика.

История компании началась в 90-е годы - период обновления взглядов на развитие России и становления рыночных отношений. Поиск своей ниши на рынке, издержки на развитие неоднократно ставили под сомнение возможность существования компании.

Однако, при взгляде на временную линейку может создаться впечатление, что все происходило по заранее написанному бизнес-плану, и авторы жизнь и опыт.

"Больше нельзя говорить, что знание является одним из факторов развития, оно стало единственным фактором развития"

Peter Drucker, 1993

 

Только поиск, воспитание и обучение высококомпетентного персонала может обеспечить устойчивое развитие компании через постоянное совершенствование технологических решений и нахождение. прорывных направлений развития.

Спектр возможностей огромен: от получения не пылящих быстрорастворимых порошков с расчетным временем доставки, до выделения индивидуальных активных веществ растительного происхождения.

Жесткая политика в области качества обеспечила компании признание на внутреннем рынке ЕАЗС. Это же явилось ключевым фактором при выходе на международные рынки. В настоящее время система менеджмента качества «ХАРМС» сертифицирована в соответствии с международным стандартом ISO 9001:2015 (ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001:2015)). Регистратором является французская компания AFNOR. Задачей является сертификации по схеме FSSC 22000 система менеджмента пищевой безопасности.

Производство фармацевтических субстанций (API) осуществляется на основании Лицензии МинПромТорга России, а его соответствие Правилам надлежащей производственной практики (GMP) подтверждено Заключением. Фармацевтические субстанции зарегистрированы Минздравом  России, а требования к ним определены в Фармакопейных статьях предприятия (ФСП).

За долгие годы существования установились прочные связи со многими предприятиями нашей и соседних стран. Сфера интересов наших партнеров - производство готовых форм фармацевтических препаратов, продуктов питания, производство косметики и средств личной гигиены, производство биологически активных добавок (БАД) и спортивного питания, обогащенных кормов для домашних животных и производство алкогольных напитков.

Напишите

Хотите предложить нам выгодное сотрудничество или просто поздороваться, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь, пишите нам

+7(812)327-27-32